South West England

South West England is one of nine official regions of England at the first level of NUTS for statistical purposes. It consists of the counties of Bristol, Cornwall (including the Isles of Scilly), Dorset, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire.

Fishing boats, Polperro 1
Moored boats, Polperro
Polperro post office
Slipway, Polperro
The Old Forge, Polperro
The smallest shop in England, Polperro, Cornwall
Way out of Polperro
Model tin mine with real house behind
Man and model houses
Land's End signpost
Zennor Head, Cornwall
St Michael's Mount, aerial shot
St Michael's Mount, aerial shot (1)
St Michael's Mount and Cornish coast aerial shot
St Ives
St Ives head
River Hayle estuary
Porthminster point with train
Porth Kidney Sands
Mousehole, Cornwall, aerial shot
Logan Rock
Lands End
Land's End, aerial shot