South West England

South West England is one of nine official regions of England at the first level of NUTS for statistical purposes. It consists of the counties of Bristol, Cornwall (including the Isles of Scilly), Dorset, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire.

Corfe Castle with Greyhound public house foreground
Corfe Castle (1)
Chesil Beach, Portland
Chesil beach, Portland (1)
Village cross, Corfe
Village church, Corfe
The Town Pump, Dorchester
Stone Cottages, Corfe (3)
Stone Cottages, Corfe (2)
Stone cottages, Corfe (1)
Stone cottages, Corfe
Steam train, Swanage
Stained glass window, Corfe village church
St Peter's church, Dorchester
Shopping, Dochester
Rowing boats, Chesil beach, Portland (1)
Painted cottages, Weymouth
Nat West bank, Dorchester
Holidaymakers, Weymouth harbour (1)
High Street, Dorchester
Blue mini
Blue Peter Inn, Polperro
Cottage and steps, Polperro
Fishing boats, Polperro