South West England

South West England is one of nine official regions of England at the first level of NUTS for statistical purposes. It consists of the counties of Bristol, Cornwall (including the Isles of Scilly), Dorset, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire.

Lamorna cove
Farm and outbuildings, aerial shot
Carbis bay
Cape Cornwall
Aerial shot of small rural Cornish village
Aerial shot of small industrial development next to intersection on the A38 Cornwall
St Michael's Mount causeway
St Michael's Mount causeway (1)
Perranporth, typical Cornish holiday town
Figure and old tin mine
St Ives, aerial
St Ives, Aerial view of Church and harbour
St Ives, aerial view of houses
St Ives, aerial view of road on hillside
St Ives, deckchairs
St Ives, family on sand at low water
St Ives, fishing boat dryed out
St Ives, fishing boats
St Ives, Merlin fishing boat
St Ives, town street scene
Tin mine
Tin mine deserted building
Tin mine, Lands End
Pendennis castle, Falmouth