South West England

South West England is one of nine official regions of England at the first level of NUTS for statistical purposes. It consists of the counties of Bristol, Cornwall (including the Isles of Scilly), Dorset, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire.

Pendennis castle courtyard, Falmouth
Mullion cove, stone cottage
Mullion church with cross
Watergate bay
Watergate bay
Exeter quayside
Customs house, quayside, Exeter
Customs House, Exeter
Cornish hotel
The river Yealm at Newton Ferrers, Devon
Village green, Somerset
House on hillside, Heybrook Bay, Devon
Coastal Path with weathered bush
Cherhill Downs white horse, Wiltshire
Cherhill Downs white horse Wiltshire